Our Staff

Robert Eisenberg, MD PA

Dr. Robert Eisenberg is Board Certified in the Treatment and Management of Ocular Disease. He is a 1982 graduate from the Texas College of Ophthalmologist. He is a member of the Beta Sigma Kappa Honor Society. He received his BS at Muhlenberg College.

Dr. Eisenberg has served as President of the following associations: Texas Optometric Association, Chester-Delaware Optometric Society, Vision Conservation Institute, the National Eye Protection Council, Darby-Irving Rotary Club, and the Irving Symphony Orchestra.

Dr. Eisenberg has lectured on contact lenses, corneal mapping and advanced uses of topography, co-management of refractive surgery and cataract surgery, glaucoma and ocular disease. He has served as a member of the Environmental and Occupational Committee of the American Optometric Association, the National Eye Protection Council, and the Eye Care Committee of the Texas Optometric Association.

Dr. Eisenberg has been in practice for more than 30 years. He currently serves on the Clinical Care Committee of the Texas Optometric Association as a preceptor for the Texas College of Ophthalmologist and as an Examiner for the clinical section of the National Boards.

Joyce Shaw, CPO

3636 N MacArthur Blvd #135
Irving, Texas 75062
(972) 535-8098
Fax: (972) 258-8004
Have a question for us? Fill out the form below and we will contact you shortly.
Contact Us